May 2022

Sun 5.1
Mon 5.2
Tue 5.3
Wed 5.4
Thu 5.5
Fri 5.6
Sat 5.7
Sun 5.8
Mon 5.9
Tue 5.10
Wed 5.11
Thu 5.12
Fri 5.13
Sat 5.14
Sun 5.15
Mon 5.16
Tue 5.17
Event Title
Psyko Steve Presents
Talent
With Confidence,Cemetery Sun,CENSUS
Event Date
Tue May 17
Event Doortime
6:00 PM
Event Time
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Wed 5.18
Event Title
Palo Brea Album Release Show
Talent
Inkblot,Dos Besos
Event Date
Wed May 18
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Thu 5.19
Talent
The Blood Feud Family Singers,SURESON,Sareena Dominguez,Sunpunchers,Sloan Dylan,Rockin' Chair
Event Date
Thu May 19
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Fri 5.20
Event Title
Psyko Steve Presents
Talent
Buddy Culture,Veronica Everheart,Celebration Guns
Event Date
Fri May 20
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Sat 5.21
Event Title
Psyko Steve Presents
Talent
Dropout Kings,Outsiders,Hyphyteo
Event Date
Sat May 21
Event Doortime
9:00 PM
Event Time
9:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Sun 5.22
Event Title
Psyko Steve Presents
Talent
Ben Chapman,Brea Burns
Event Date
Sun May 22
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Mon 5.23
Tue 5.24
Event Date
Tue May 24
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Wed 5.25
Event Title
Psyko Steve Presents
Talent
Pat Finnerty
Event Date
Wed May 25
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Thu 5.26
Event Title
Psyko Steve Presents
Talent
The Black Realm,Zaftig Zephyr,Silence is Madness
Event Date
Thu May 26
Event Doortime
6:30 PM
Event Time
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Fri 5.27
Event Title
Psyko Steve Presents
Talent
DEVORA
Event Date
Fri May 27
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Sold Out
Sat 5.28
Event Title
Psyko Steve Presents
Talent
SnowBlood
Event Date
Sat May 28
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Sun 5.29
Talent
Bethany Home,Freud,Greywoods
Event Date
Sun May 29
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Mon 5.30
Event Title
Universatile Music Presents
Event Date
Mon May 30
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Tue 5.31
Talent
Saphir,Riverkinn,Divided Minds,Trubbleboy
Event Date
Tue May 31
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets

June 2022

Wed 6.1
Event Title
Psyko Steve Presents
Talent
Dead Lakes,Outsiders,Foreign Bodies,Constellations
Event Date
Wed Jun 01
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Thu 6.2
Event Title
Psyko Steve Presents
Talent
Mini Trees
Event Date
Thu Jun 02
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Fri 6.3
Event Title
13th Floor Entertainment Presents
Talent
September Mourning,Above Snakes
Event Date
Fri Jun 03
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Sat 6.4
Talent
Dreamboat
Event Date
Sat Jun 04
Event Doortime
5:30 PM
Event Time
6:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Sat 6.4
Event Title
EmoNightPhx Presents
Talent
E-Mo (from Alt-AZ),Matthew Moody,Nick Antonucci (from Murder Me)
Event Date
Sat Jun 04
Event Doortime
9:00 PM
Event Time
9:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Sun 6.5
Event Date
Sun Jun 05
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Mon 6.6
Event Title
Psyko Steve Presents
Talent
Softcult,Soft Blue Shimmer
Event Date
Mon Jun 06
Event Doortime
6:30 PM
Event Time
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Tue 6.7
Event Title
Psyko Steve Presents
Talent
The Slaps,Future Crib
Event Date
Tue Jun 07
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Wed 6.8
Event Title
13th Floor & Psyko Steve Presents
Talent
Gone in April,Forsaken Skum,Apex Nemesis
Event Date
Wed Jun 08
Event Doortime
7:30 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Thu 6.9
Event Title
Psyko Steve Presents
Talent
Strawberry Girls,Art Thief
Event Date
Thu Jun 09
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Fri 6.10
Sat 6.11
Sun 6.12
Mon 6.13
Event Title
Psyko Steve & Live Nation Present
Talent
Jane N' The Jungle,Ring Finger No Pinky
Event Date
Mon Jun 13
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Tue 6.14
Event Title
Psyko Steve Presents
Talent
CZYK,Mile High Actors,Ianthe
Event Date
Tue Jun 14
Event Doortime
7:30 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Wed 6.15
Event Title
Psyko Steve Presents
Talent
PRKR
Event Date
Wed Jun 15
Event Doortime
7:30 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Thu 6.16
Event Title
Psyko Steve Presents
Talent
Doublecamp,Bogan Via
Event Date
Thu Jun 16
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Fri 6.17
Event Title
Psyko Steve Presents
Talent
Daphne + The Glitches
Event Date
Fri Jun 17
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Sat 6.18
Sun 6.19
Mon 6.20
Event Title
Psyko Steve Presents
Talent
Sophie Powers
Event Date
Mon Jun 20
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Tue 6.21
Event Title
Psyko Steve Presents
Talent
Brendan Kelly (of The Lawrence Arms),Make War,Skull Drug
Event Date
Tue Jun 21
Event Doortime
7:30 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Wed 6.22
Event Title
Psyko Steve Presents
Talent
Scowl
Event Date
Wed Jun 22
Event Doortime
6:30 PM
Event Time
7:30 pm
Sold Out
Thu 6.23
Event Title
Stateside Presents
Talent
Marlo the Barbarian
Event Date
Thu Jun 23
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Fri 6.24
Event Title
Psyko Steve Presents
Event Date
Fri Jun 24
Event Doortime
9:00 PM
Event Time
9:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Sat 6.25
Event Title
13th Floor Entertainment Presents
Talent
Rosegarden Funeral Party
Event Date
Sat Jun 25
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Sun 6.26
Event Date
Sun Jun 26
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Mon 6.27
Tue 6.28
Event Title
Stateside Presents
Event Date
Tue Jun 28
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Wed 6.29
Event Title
13th Floor Entertainment Presents
Talent
White Wizzard,Midnite Hellion
Event Date
Wed Jun 29
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Thu 6.30

July 2022

Fri 7.1
Event Title
13th Floor Entertainment Presents
Talent
Johnny Dynamite and the Bloodsuckers
Event Date
Fri Jul 01
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Sat 7.2
Sun 7.3
Mon 7.4
Tue 7.5
Event Title
Psyko Steve & Best Life Presents
Talent
Heavy Breather,Vid Nelson
Event Date
Tue Jul 05
Event Doortime
7:30 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Wed 7.6
Thu 7.7
Event Title
Noize Teknologists Presents
Talent
the Rev Dj RaZorslave
Event Date
Thu Jul 07
Event Doortime
8:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Fri 7.8
Event Title
Universatile Music Presents
Event Date
Fri Jul 08
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Sat 7.9
Sun 7.10
Mon 7.11
Event Title
Psyko Steve Presents
Talent
Mexican Slum Rats,Wine Lips,Faded Lady
Event Date
Mon Jul 11
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Tue 7.12
Wed 7.13
Event Title
13th Floor Entertainment Presents
Talent
Jarhead Fertilizer,Body Void,Elizabeth Colour Wheel,Spirit Possession
Event Date
Wed Jul 13
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Thu 7.14
Fri 7.15
Event Title
Psyko Steve & 13th Floor Entertainment Present
Talent
Awake At Last,Sumo Cyco
Event Date
Fri Jul 15
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Sat 7.16
Talent
Turn Zero,The Inflorescence,Science Fair
Event Date
Sat Jul 16
Event Doortime
5:30 PM
Event Time
6:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Sun 7.17
Event Title
Psyko Steve Presents
Talent
Sarah Summer,CeCe Oates
Event Date
Sun Jul 17
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Mon 7.18
Event Title
Psyko Steve Presents
Talent
Strange Ranger,Cryogeyser
Event Date
Mon Jul 18
Event Doortime
7:30 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Tue 7.19
Event Title
Psyko Steve Presents
Talent
Generacion Suicida
Event Date
Tue Jul 19
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Wed 7.20
Event Title
Psyko Steve Presents
Talent
Slug Bug,The Vinyl Faces
Event Date
Wed Jul 20
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Thu 7.21
Fri 7.22
Talent
Barefoot,Book of Shred
Event Date
Fri Jul 22
Event Doortime
7:30 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Sat 7.23
Event Title
Sean Healy Presents
Event Date
Sat Jul 23
Event Doortime
8:00 PM
Event Time
9:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Sun 7.24
Mon 7.25
Tue 7.26
Talent
Miserable Ghost,Afterbirth Cartoons,Simple Malfunction
Event Date
Tue Jul 26
Event Doortime
7:30 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Wed 7.27
Event Title
Psyko Steve Presents
Event Date
Wed Jul 27
Event Doortime
7:30 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Thu 7.28
Fri 7.29
Sat 7.30
Sun 7.31

August 2022

Mon 8.1
Event Title
Psyko Steve Presents
Event Date
Mon Aug 01
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Tue 8.2
Event Title
Psyko Steve & Stateside Present
Talent
Justin Stone
Event Date
Tue Aug 02
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Wed 8.3
Thu 8.4
Fri 8.5
Sat 8.6
Sun 8.7
Mon 8.8
Tue 8.9
Event Title
Psyko Steve Presents
Talent
Greet Death,Home is Where
Event Date
Tue Aug 09
Event Doortime
6:30 PM
Event Time
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Wed 8.10
Event Title
Stateside Presents
Event Date
Wed Aug 10
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Thu 8.11
Fri 8.12
Sat 8.13
Event Title
Psyko Steve Presents
Talent
Sherri Bemis,Elko
Event Date
Sat Aug 13
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Sun 8.14
Event Title
Live Nation Presents
Talent
Tails
Event Date
Sun Aug 14
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Mon 8.15
Tue 8.16
Wed 8.17
Event Title
13th Floor Entertainment Presents
Talent
Ruby the Hatchet,Dreadnought
Event Date
Wed Aug 17
Event Doortime
6:30 PM
Event Time
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Thu 8.18
Event Title
13th Floor Entertainment Presents
Talent
Black Box Revelation,Lord Buffalo,Psychlona
Event Date
Thu Aug 18
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Fri 8.19
Sat 8.20
Sun 8.21
Mon 8.22
Tue 8.23
Wed 8.24
Event Title
Psyko Steve, Stateside & Best Life Present
Talent
BOYO,Smut
Event Date
Wed Aug 24
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Thu 8.25
Fri 8.26
Sat 8.27
Sun 8.28
Mon 8.29
Tue 8.30
Wed 8.31

September 2022

Thu 9.1
Fri 9.2
Sat 9.3
Sun 9.4
Mon 9.5
Tue 9.6
Wed 9.7
Event Title
Psyko Steve Presents
Event Date
Wed Sep 07
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Thu 9.8
Fri 9.9
Sat 9.10
Sun 9.11
Mon 9.12
Tue 9.13
Wed 9.14
Thu 9.15
Fri 9.16
Sat 9.17
Sun 9.18
Mon 9.19
Tue 9.20
Wed 9.21
Thu 9.22
Fri 9.23
Sat 9.24
Sun 9.25
Mon 9.26
Event Title
Psyko Steve Presents
Talent
Sydney Rose,Leanna Firestone
Event Date
Mon Sep 26
Event Doortime
6:30 PM
Event Time
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Tue 9.27
Event Title
NiteWave Radio Presents
Talent
Hexmaschine
Event Date
Tue Sep 27
Event Time
9:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Wed 9.28
Thu 9.29
Fri 9.30

October 2022

Sat 10.1
Sun 10.2
Mon 10.3
Event Title
Stateside Presents
Talent
Carol Ades
Event Date
Mon Oct 03
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Tue 10.4
Event Title
Psyko Steve & Stateside Present
Talent
Trash Boat
Event Date
Tue Oct 04
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Wed 10.5
Thu 10.6
Fri 10.7
Event Title
Psyko Steve Presents
Event Date
Fri Oct 07
Event Doortime
7:30 PM
Event Time
8:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Sat 10.8
Sun 10.9
Mon 10.10
Tue 10.11
Wed 10.12
Thu 10.13
Fri 10.14
Sat 10.15
Sun 10.16
Mon 10.17
Event Title
Stateside Presents
Event Date
Mon Oct 17
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Tue 10.18
Wed 10.19
Thu 10.20
Fri 10.21
Sat 10.22
Event Title
Stateside Presents
Event Date
Sat Oct 22
Event Doortime
6:30 PM
Event Time
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Sun 10.23
Mon 10.24
Tue 10.25
Wed 10.26
Event Title
Psyko Steve Presents
Talent
Orbit Service
Event Date
Wed Oct 26
Event Doortime
7:30 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Thu 10.27
Fri 10.28
Sat 10.29
Sun 10.30
Event Title
Stateside Presents
Event Date
Sun Oct 30
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Mon 10.31

November 2022

Tue 11.1
Event Title
Psyko Steve Presents
Event Date
Tue Nov 01
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Wed 11.2
Thu 11.3
Fri 11.4
Sat 11.5
Sun 11.6
Mon 11.7
Tue 11.8
Wed 11.9
Thu 11.10
Fri 11.11
Sat 11.12
Sun 11.13
Mon 11.14
Tue 11.15
Wed 11.16
Thu 11.17
Fri 11.18
Sat 11.19
Sun 11.20
Mon 11.21
Tue 11.22
Wed 11.23
Thu 11.24
Fri 11.25
Sat 11.26
Sun 11.27
Mon 11.28
Tue 11.29
Wed 11.30