August 2022

Mon 8.1
Tue 8.2
Wed 8.3
Thu 8.4
Fri 8.5
Sat 8.6
Sun 8.7
Mon 8.8
Tue 8.9
Event Title
Psyko Steve Presents
Talent
Greet Death,Home is Where
Event Date
Tue Aug 09
Event Doortime
6:30 PM
Event Time
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Wed 8.10
Event Title
Stateside Presents
Talent
MoonLander
Event Date
Wed Aug 10
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Thu 8.11
Talent
After the Calm,Tarot Blood,Molly Marie
Event Date
Thu Aug 11
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Fri 8.12
Event Title
Permanent Vacation Presents
Talent
Scythe Gang 666,Bury the Darkness,HandsxFeet,Tragedy
Event Date
Fri Aug 12
Event Doortime
7:30 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Sat 8.13
Event Title
Psyko Steve Presents
Talent
Sherri Bemis,Elko
Event Date
Sat Aug 13
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Postponed
Sat 8.13
Event Title
Psyko Steve & Relentless Beats Present
Talent
Mo! from ALT AZ
Event Date
Sat Aug 13
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Sun 8.14
Event Title
Live Nation Presents
Talent
Tails
Event Date
Sun Aug 14
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Cancelled
Mon 8.15
Talent
Alibi,John Owens Band,Practically People
Event Date
Mon Aug 15
Event Doortime
6:00 PM
Event Time
6:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Tue 8.16
Event Title
Psyko Steve Presents
Talent
Sureson,Izzy Mahoubi
Event Date
Tue Aug 16
Event Doortime
7:30 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Wed 8.17
Event Title
13th Floor Entertainment Presents
Talent
Ruby the Hatchet,Dreadnought,Aiwass
Event Date
Wed Aug 17
Event Doortime
6:30 PM
Event Time
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Thu 8.18
Event Title
13th Floor Entertainment Presents
Talent
Black Box Revelation,Lord Buffalo,Psychlona
Event Date
Thu Aug 18
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Fri 8.19
Event Title
Psyko Steve Presents
Event Date
Fri Aug 19
Event Doortime
9:00 PM
Event Time
9:00 pm
Sold Out
Sat 8.20
Talent
Wah-Wah,The Sols,Bethany Home,Proper Pet
Event Date
Sat Aug 20
Event Doortime
5:00 PM
Event Time
5:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Sat 8.20
Event Title
Psyko Steve Presents
Event Date
Sat Aug 20
Event Doortime
9:00 PM
Event Time
9:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Sun 8.21
Event Title
Psyko Steve Presents
Talent
The Dumes,Mississippi Nova,R-Generation
Event Date
Sun Aug 21
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Mon 8.22
Talent
Slug Bug,Cenöbite,Ruby Shore
Event Date
Mon Aug 22
Event Doortime
6:00 PM
Event Time
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Tue 8.23
Event Title
Psyko Steve Presents
Talent
Rosemonte
Event Date
Tue Aug 23
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Wed 8.24
Event Title
Psyko Steve, Stateside & Best Life Present
Talent
BOYO,Smut,Astrologer
Event Date
Wed Aug 24
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Thu 8.25
Talent
Fairy Bones,Comptalo,Faun Flora
Event Date
Thu Aug 25
Event Doortime
7:30 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Fri 8.26
Talent
Danielle Durack,Lady Captain,Syster,Proper Pet,AJ Odneal
Event Date
Fri Aug 26
Event Doortime
6:00 PM
Event Time
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Sat 8.27
Event Title
A Night of Not So Guilty Pleasures
Talent
DJ Matthew Moody
Event Date
Sat Aug 27
Event Doortime
8:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Sun 8.28
Event Title
Psyko Steve Presents
Talent
PRKR,New Royals
Event Date
Sun Aug 28
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Mon 8.29
Tue 8.30
Talent
DaDaDoh,Hieroglyph,Lou Moon,Sareena Domniguez,Gift Horse
Event Date
Tue Aug 30
Event Doortime
6:30 PM
Event Time
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Wed 8.31
Event Date
Wed Aug 31
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets

September 2022

Thu 9.1
Event Title
Psyko Steve Presents
Talent
Isa Reyes
Event Date
Thu Sep 01
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Fri 9.2
Sat 9.3
Event Title
Psyko Steve Presents
Event Date
Sat Sep 03
Event Doortime
9:00 PM
Event Time
9:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Sun 9.4
Mon 9.5
Tue 9.6
Wed 9.7
Event Title
Psyko Steve Presents
Event Date
Wed Sep 07
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Thu 9.8
Fri 9.9
Sat 9.10
Sun 9.11
Mon 9.12
Tue 9.13
Event Title
Psyko Steve Presents
Talent
Limbs,Guerrilla Warfare,Young Misery
Event Date
Tue Sep 13
Event Doortime
6:30 PM
Event Time
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Wed 9.14
Event Title
Psyko Steve & Stateside Present
Event Date
Wed Sep 14
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Thu 9.15
Event Title
Psyko Steve Presents
Talent
Chrome Rhino,Ultraviolet Communication
Event Date
Thu Sep 15
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Fri 9.16
Event Title
Psyko Steve Presents
Talent
A Taylor Swift vs. Olivia Rodrigo Night!
Event Date
Fri Sep 16
Event Doortime
9:00 PM
Event Time
9:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Sat 9.17
Sun 9.18
Mon 9.19
Tue 9.20
Wed 9.21
Event Title
Psyko Steve Presents
Talent
BRKN LOVE
Event Date
Wed Sep 21
Event Doortime
6:00 PM
Event Time
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Thu 9.22
Fri 9.23
Talent
Megaflower,Chad Kowal,The Vagus,Trevor Blinn,Bryant Powell
Event Date
Fri Sep 23
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Sat 9.24
Event Date
Sat Sep 24
Event Doortime
8:00 PM
Event Time
9:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Sun 9.25
Event Title
Psyko Steve Presents
Talent
Damn the Weather
Event Date
Sun Sep 25
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Mon 9.26
Event Title
Psyko Steve Presents
Talent
Sydney Rose,Leanna Firestone
Event Date
Mon Sep 26
Event Doortime
6:30 PM
Event Time
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Tue 9.27
Event Title
NiteWave Radio Presents
Talent
LEATHERS,Hexmaschine
Event Date
Tue Sep 27
Event Time
9:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Wed 9.28
Thu 9.29
Event Title
Psyko Steve & Best Life Present
Event Date
Thu Sep 29
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Fri 9.30

October 2022

Sat 10.1
Event Title
Stateside Presents
Event Date
Sat Oct 01
Event Doortime
5:00 PM
Event Time
6:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Sun 10.2
Event Title
Psyko Steve Presents
Talent
Skating Polly,The Muslims
Event Date
Sun Oct 02
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Mon 10.3
Event Title
Stateside Presents
Talent
Carol Ades
Event Date
Mon Oct 03
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Sold Out
Tue 10.4
Event Title
Psyko Steve & Stateside Present
Talent
Trash Boat,AViVA
Event Date
Tue Oct 04
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Wed 10.5
Event Title
Psyko Steve & Crescent Ballroom Present
Event Date
Wed Oct 05
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Thu 10.6
Event Title
Stateside Presents
Event Date
Thu Oct 06
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Fri 10.7
Event Title
Psyko Steve Presents
Event Date
Fri Oct 07
Event Doortime
7:30 PM
Event Time
8:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Sat 10.8
Sun 10.9
Event Title
Psyko Steve Presents
Talent
The Stakes
Event Date
Sun Oct 09
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Mon 10.10
Event Title
Psyko Steve Presents
Event Date
Mon Oct 10
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Tue 10.11
Event Title
Universatile Music Presents
Talent
Dubbest,Flowmads
Event Date
Tue Oct 11
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Wed 10.12
Event Title
Psyko Steve Presents
Event Date
Wed Oct 12
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Thu 10.13
Event Title
NiteWave, 6 Feet Under, & Spektral Music Present
Talent
Panterah / L,Hexmaschine,Mijito,RedaDax
Event Date
Thu Oct 13
Event Doortime
8:00 PM
Event Time
9:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Fri 10.14
Sat 10.15
Talent
We Are Compass Worship,EDWIN A
Event Date
Sat Oct 15
Event Doortime
5:00 PM
Event Time
5:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Sun 10.16
Event Title
Stateside Presents
Event Date
Sun Oct 16
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Mon 10.17
Event Title
Stateside Presents
Event Date
Mon Oct 17
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Tue 10.18
Event Title
Psyko Steve Presents
Talent
Abby Holiday
Event Date
Tue Oct 18
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Wed 10.19
Thu 10.20
Event Title
Psyko Steve Presents
Talent
The Home Team,Taylor Acorn
Event Date
Thu Oct 20
Event Doortime
6:00 PM
Event Time
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Fri 10.21
Event Title
Stateside Presents
Event Date
Fri Oct 21
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Sat 10.22
Event Title
Stateside Presents
Talent
Tom The Mail Man
Event Date
Sat Oct 22
Event Doortime
6:30 PM
Event Time
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Sun 10.23
Mon 10.24
Tue 10.25
Event Title
Stateside Presents
Event Date
Tue Oct 25
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Wed 10.26
Event Title
Psyko Steve Presents
Talent
Orbit Service
Event Date
Wed Oct 26
Event Doortime
7:30 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Thu 10.27
Fri 10.28
Event Title
Psyko Steve Presents
Talent
M.A.G.S.,anxious
Event Date
Fri Oct 28
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Sat 10.29
Event Title
Psyko Steve Presents
Talent
Spirit Mother
Event Date
Sat Oct 29
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Sun 10.30
Event Title
Stateside Presents
Talent
The Joeys
Event Date
Sun Oct 30
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Mon 10.31

November 2022

Tue 11.1
Event Title
Psyko Steve Presents
Talent
WizTheMc,Kevin Holliday
Event Date
Tue Nov 01
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Wed 11.2
Thu 11.3
Fri 11.4
Event Title
Psyko Steve Presents
Talent
Drug Church,Meat Wave
Event Date
Fri Nov 04
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Sat 11.5
Sun 11.6
Mon 11.7
Event Title
13th Floor Entertainment Presents
Talent
Josie Pace,genCAB
Event Date
Mon Nov 07
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
7:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Tue 11.8
Wed 11.9
Event Title
Psyko Steve & Nile Present
Talent
Aversions Crown,SCUMFUCK,Worm Shepherd
Event Date
Wed Nov 09
Event Doortime
6:00 PM
Event Time
6:30 pm
Buy Tickets
Thu 11.10
Fri 11.11
Sat 11.12
Event Title
Psyko Steve Presents
Event Date
Sat Nov 12
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Sun 11.13
Event Title
Universatile Music Presents
Event Date
Sun Nov 13
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Mon 11.14
Tue 11.15
Wed 11.16
Event Title
Psyko Steve & Stateside Present
Talent
Vicky Farewell
Event Date
Wed Nov 16
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Thu 11.17
Fri 11.18
Event Title
Psyko Steve Presents
Event Date
Fri Nov 18
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Sat 11.19
Sun 11.20
Mon 11.21
Talent
Danielle Durack,Lauren Case,Sarah Summer
Event Date
Mon Nov 21
Event Doortime
6:30 PM
Event Time
7:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Tue 11.22
Event Title
Psyko Steve Presents
Talent
Derek Ted
Event Date
Tue Nov 22
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Wed 11.23
Thu 11.24
Fri 11.25
Sat 11.26
Sun 11.27
Mon 11.28
Tue 11.29
Wed 11.30

December 2022

Thu 12.1
Fri 12.2
Sat 12.3
Sun 12.4
Mon 12.5
Tue 12.6
Event Title
Psyko Steve Presents
Event Date
Tue Dec 06
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Wed 12.7
Thu 12.8
Fri 12.9
Sat 12.10
Sun 12.11
Mon 12.12
Tue 12.13
Wed 12.14
Thu 12.15
Fri 12.16
Sat 12.17
Sun 12.18
Mon 12.19
Tue 12.20
Wed 12.21
Thu 12.22
Fri 12.23
Sat 12.24
Sun 12.25
Mon 12.26
Tue 12.27
Wed 12.28
Thu 12.29
Fri 12.30
Sat 12.31